Worship and Music

Pastor Laurie MIller, Carol Urmanic, Carolyn Giese, Lori Payne, Phyllis Sanow, Lillian Smeltz, Louise Hall and Sue Citro

Sharing Committee

Deanna Powell, Carolyn Giese, and Sue Citro


Sue Citro-Chair, Lilly-Treas. and Phyllis Sanow Secr.

Church Council

Deanna Powell, Sandy Johnson Treasurer, Carolyn Giese,  Lillian Smeltz, Patti Bader, Elaine Scott Secretary, Linda Gradisek, Marilyn Menges, Karen Neuschafer, Nancy Derk and Pastor Laurie Miller, 

Members Area

Recent Forum Posts

Recent Prayer Requests

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Feb 17 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, Feb 18 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Sunday, Feb 24 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, Feb 25 at 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM